OotP teaser trailer release date : Nov 17th

That’s all for now…

lockhart.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: Fan-Art, Harry Potter

7 Comments on “OotP teaser trailer release date : Nov 17th”

  1. Kmille Says:

    Hello ! I’m Camille, I’m French, so sorry for mistakes. I’m reading the senventh Harry potter en english because the French isn’t in the shop ! Snif ! You are luck (chanceux, I don’t now how say) ! Others must wait the 26 october ! I knew a little and I learn your word ! Dementors (détraqueurs in french), Parseltongue (fourchelangue in french), wand, bloomstick and full names (Ravenclaw = Serdaigle !, longbottom = londubat or snape is Rogue !) it was fantastic to enter in the world of Rowling ! Thank you for this seven book, you are the best ! Thanks, Thanks, thanks !
    I wait the french with ‘impatience’.
    Lots of love,
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Kmille, a french fan.

  2. berowl Says:

    Kmille you’re luck ’cause I’m french ^^
    Bah ouai comme quoi tou peu arriver!!!!
    c clair que c enorme de pouvoir lire les livres avant tou le monde en meme tps quand ca traine autan pour la vf… enfin bon

    entre fan on se comprend.

    berowl

  3. Maddie Says:

    wow this is really great. I wish I could draw like this

  4. garlock Says:

    hello, my english is very small, but visit my blog
    http://www.harrypottermaniacos.wordpress.com
    in spanish

  5. margot Says:

    ou je peux trouver tes autres dessins?

  6. Melissa Says:

    Nice pic! I recognised it strait away, and I didn’t like it when they didn’t include it in the film..:S

  7. finnishgirl_Emmi Says:

    What the fucking muggleclothes they have???!!!


Leave a Reply

