A great weekend discovering “300” by Frank Miller

This Saturday I decided to offer me a book about american football rules and plays. I searched on Internet and found about 30 american libraries in Paris, only one got what I was searching for…

2078.gifAfter an hour in subway and 20 minutes walking, I found this library, it was dark, rusty, dusty… scary (lol). I searched the books and I found this one:
Football Coaching Strategies which is great.

I’m going to pay when I look around in the library and what do I find? “300“!!!!! by Frank Miller. I immediately took it, there was only one and half hidden by a book about cats…

I read “300” last night, it was quite long, I mean longer than I thought, but it was a real pleasure. If you can have it, get it!

300-023.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: 300, Frank Miller's Art

Leave a Reply

