Neville and his Mimbulus Mimbletonia

Explore posts in the same categories: Harry Potter, Order of the Phoenix Movie

9 Comments on “Neville and his Mimbulus Mimbletonia”

  1. berowl Says:

    I like Neville’s new haircut. It changes him, he seems a bit more confident… I like it.

  2. Mirtybones Says:

    I can’t wait until the 7’th book comes out….I am 18 but i really love all of them and the last one shall be the best one yet

  3. berowl Says:

    You know, you don’t have to be ashamed of your age lol. I’m 20 and I yell that I LOVE HARRY POTTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol
    And I agree, the 7th shall be the best one yet.

  4. EmeraldDragon Says:

    My mom’s 45 and she loves the books. The mimbulus Mimbletonia was done well and I’ve always liked Neville but I don’t really like his hair cut much. My friends and I are betting at least one of the movies is going to be rated R. They do get pretty violent. But still good. I like the fact that as you see the books progress they get darker and darker. The first two were really kind of childish. It wasn’t until the third one that things got dark.

  5. berowl Says:

    yes that’s what I always say. the third is somekind of a “Burtonian” movie. I really like the 3rd. The 4th is not that darker but it’s ok, it’s more based on the triwizard tournment. Can’t wait to see the 5th.

  6. Lauren Says:

    Aww, yay… Neville is awesome! I’m so excited for the new book! And the movie. But I’ll definitely be complaining about the movie and the things they screwed up after I see it. Oh well.

  7. berowl Says:

    Me too!!!!!!!!!
    21st July, well..
    O nice site! Lauren!

  8. Lauren Says:

    Thanks! A Harry Potter obsession combined with a music obsession can turn out to be really fun, haha.

  9. berowl Says:

    I see we have some similarities lolll !!!!!!!
    (I’m not the only one to be crazy hehehe LOL!!!!!!! 🙂 )

    ps: very good site


Leave a Reply

