Gedo Senki high-res pictures

I have found these and they are large enough to make wallpapers. Hope you enjoy!

101.jpg 14.jpg 20.jpg 21.jpg 22.jpg 24.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: Gedo Senki, Miyazaki

6 Comments on “Gedo Senki high-res pictures”

  1. carineswan Says:

    I got the message “Forbidden access” when I click on the pictures…

  2. berowl Says:

    Oh damn it
    I couldn’t upload these pictures (too big), I linked them from another site, and well the site doesn’t work at this time
    Hope it will work again soon or I’ll have to search them somewhere else or stg….

  3. shiki Says:

    Nice ones, hey I like your “avatar” [ http://a.wordpress.com/avatar/dailyberowl-96.jpg ] looks like Nihei Tsutomu’s work to me but I don’t quite recognize it, where is it from? [ sorry if you have posted something about it before ]

  4. berowl Says:

    Yes it is Tsutomu Nehei artwork and it’s great you know him!!!!!! We are so few to appreciate his work… Anyway this character is from a one shot of 4 pages I think, and it’s called “Zeb Noid”

  5. haleysina Says:

    thank you they’er very nice ..thank you so much…


Leave a Reply

